Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

>> Customer review score  92%

Customer review score is the average score of all customer review forms (french and english) submitted online. Following are the customer reviews submitted online for this season and last season.

 

Mar 21, 2020

Rating: 10 / 10

How did your activity affect your overall vacation experience at Tremblant?
Client selected: This activity was the best part of our vacation experience.

 

Feb 18, 2020

Rating: 10 / 10

Comments:  All good, loved it. We actually booked again for a stay in august since our February visit was so positive

How did your activity affect your overall vacation experience at Tremblant?
Client selected: This activity was the best part of our vacation experience.

 

Feb 18, 2020

Rating: 10 / 10

Comments:  No comments.

How did your activity affect your overall vacation experience at Tremblant?
Client selected: This activity was the best part of our vacation experience.

 

Feb 18, 2020

Rating: 10 / 10

Comments:  Awesome winter camping experience! The staff was so friendly and we loved hiking through this forest to get to our cabin! Cabins were clean just as described!

How did your activity affect your overall vacation experience at Tremblant?
Client selected: This activity was the best part of our vacation experience.

 

Feb 03, 2020

Rating: 9 / 10

How did your activity affect your overall vacation experience at Tremblant?
Client selected: This activity was the best part of our vacation experience.

 

Jan 24, 2020

Rating: 10 / 10

Comments:  Enjoyed our experience and would definitely come back!

How did your activity affect your overall vacation experience at Tremblant?
Client selected: This activity was the best part of our vacation experience.

 

Jan 18, 2020

Rating: 9.7 / 10

Comments:  2nd time going to the treehouses and we will be back again. Great value for money and awesome experience!

How did your activity affect your overall vacation experience at Tremblant?
Client selected: This activity was the best part of our vacation experience.

Management Response:

 Hi, Thanks for the post. Yes, when you compare our treehouses to something else that has beds for 5 or 6 people, it is great value. 

 

Jan 05, 2020

Rating: 8.3 / 10

How did your activity affect your overall vacation experience at Tremblant?
Client selected: This activity was the best part of our vacation experience.

 

Nov 04, 2019

Rating: 10 / 10

How did your activity affect your overall vacation experience at Tremblant?
Client selected: This activity was the best part of our vacation experience.

 

Nov 01, 2019

Rating: 10 / 10

Comments:  Nancy was super helpful, she even gave us some coffee when we realized we forgot ours! She was our saviour!

How did your activity affect your overall vacation experience at Tremblant?
Client selected: This activity was the best part of our vacation experience.

Management Response:

 Yikes! Glad we could help. I would rather forget my sleeping bag than my coffee!

 

Oct 25, 2019

Rating: 10 / 10

Comments:  Treehouse was awesome, the land it sits on was beautiful. Would come back again!

How did your activity affect your overall vacation experience at Tremblant?
Client selected: This activity was the best part of our vacation experience.

 

Oct 22, 2019

Rating: 10 / 10

Comments:  This is our third time to the Refuges Perchés and have enjoyed out stay. Cabins are cosy, owners are friendly, and helpful, grounds are clean and well maintained. Enjoyed canoeing and hiking. Trails are well marked and varied in difficulty.

How did your activity affect your overall vacation experience at Tremblant?
Client selected: This activity was the best part of our vacation experience.

 

Oct 22, 2019

Rating: 10 / 10

Comments:  This question is not relevant for this activity. Except the staff at the Welcome Centre, there was no guide.

How did your activity affect your overall vacation experience at Tremblant?
Client selected: This activity was the best part of our vacation experience.

 

Oct 06, 2019

Rating: 9.3 / 10

How did your activity affect your overall vacation experience at Tremblant?
Client selected: This activity was the best part of our vacation experience.

 

Sep 29, 2019

Rating: 8.3 / 10

Comments:  all was great! we went for a camping weekend to relax and that is what we got. I think a coupe adirondack chairs on the deck would be nice, although there may be no room for it....

How did your activity affect your overall vacation experience at Tremblant?
Client selected: This activity was the best part of our vacation experience.

 

Jul 31, 2019

Rating: 10 / 10

Comments:  We spend 4 nights in the beautiful treehouse 8 and enjoyed it to the fullest! Alarger dock would be great cause that\'s the only access to the lake to go swimming from the houses. It can be very crowed and then dangerous at times, cause the docks are very wobbly!

How did your activity affect your overall vacation experience at Tremblant?
Client selected: This activity was the best part of our vacation experience.

Management Response:

 Thankss. Glad you had a good time. Yes! we will be putting in a request for a permit to the Minister of the Environnment to expand our docks. So important on those hot sunny days.

 

Jul 01, 2019

Rating: 8.7 / 10

Comments:  There were may flies than mosquitoes. That was the most uncomfortable situation. If the forest authority or the park can plant some mosquito or insect repellant plants or bushes it would be fantastic.Thanks

How did your activity affect your overall vacation experience at Tremblant?
Client selected: This activity was the best part of our vacation experience.

Management Response:

 Hi,

Thanks for your comments. But we do not plant plants in the Parc. We let nature do its own thing as much as possible. Better to wear a bug net, or spray yourself with some insect repellant. Bug season this year went from June 20 to about July 5th all over the Laurentian area. It was unusually intense this year because of a long winter and wet spring. It seems to be very much over now.

 

Jun 26, 2019

Rating: 7.7 / 10

How did your activity affect your overall vacation experience at Tremblant?
Client selected: This activity was the best part of our vacation experience.

 

Jun 15, 2019

Rating: 10 / 10

Comments:  A. Person at reception was welcoming and professional. She didn’t make it an issue that we didn’t speak French.rnB. Better than expected. rnC. A bit pricey for us, but we understand the cost to run and maintain the tree houses. rnThank you for having bug spray and other essentials available at the checkin location.

How did your activity affect your overall vacation experience at Tremblant?
Client selected: This activity was the best part of our vacation experience.

 

Jun 14, 2019

Rating: 10 / 10

Comments:  Treehouse cabin was comfortable and well designed.

How did your activity affect your overall vacation experience at Tremblant?
Client selected: This activity was the best part of our vacation experience.

 

Apr 25, 2019

Rating: 10 / 10

Comments:  Our treehouse stay was amazing but the trail was slippery due to rains.

How did your activity affect your overall vacation experience at Tremblant?
Client selected: This activity was the best part of our vacation experience.

 

Apr 20, 2019

Rating: 10 / 10

Comments:  Every thing was perfect, great staff

How did your activity affect your overall vacation experience at Tremblant?
Client selected: This activity was the best part of our vacation experience.

 

Apr 04, 2019

Rating: 10 / 10

How did your activity affect your overall vacation experience at Tremblant?
Client selected: This activity was good, but not our favorite part of our vacation experience.

 

Mar 02, 2019

Rating: 6.7 / 10

Comments:  The Price. I had an entière cottage with jaccuzzi for the same Price. AT least i should have get a créé night for staying that long. Personnnal was awsome. Nancy and Emily are sweethearts

How did your activity affect your overall vacation experience at Tremblant?
Client selected: This activity was the best part of our vacation experience.

Management Response:

HI,

Thanks for the feedback. Here's a clarification: You paid 745$ before taxes for 5 nights in high season. And you bought 72$ of wood. The effective nightly rate paid 163$, and that was for a cabin with up to 6 people. A cottage for 6 people with a jacuzzi, during that period, in our area would be at 250$ - 500$ per night.

Outside of high season we have rates as low as $109 per night ANd a promotion for the 3rd and 4th nights at 50% off.

 

Mar 02, 2019

Rating: 10 / 10

Comments:  Both of the operators present for check-in and check-out were very friendly and professional. They were able to answer any questions we had, and did so happily. The park is stunning and the cabin experience was one of a kind. The only complaint we did have was that our second bag of wood was pretty wet so it made it difficult to keep the fire going. Other than that it was amazing. We look forward to returning in upcoming seasons!

How did your activity affect your overall vacation experience at Tremblant?
Client selected: This activity was the best part of our vacation experience.

 

Feb 21, 2019

Rating: 8 / 10

Comments:  Having the second night half price certainly made it more feasible to come and stay

How did your activity affect your overall vacation experience at Tremblant?
Client selected: This activity was the best part of our vacation experience.

 

Feb 20, 2019

Rating: 10 / 10

Comments:  The experiance was really good. There was a big snow storm the evening/night before my stay. Nancy called me and asked if I want to stay the day before to avoid the snow. I had to decline because i was unable to make it there the day before but was impressed with the effort. The staff in general were super helpful and professional. The information I received about the treehouse was completely accurate and exceeded my expectations.the value was amazing. We did book during a promotion period so it had extra value but in general I think the value is great. The only thing that could have made my stay would be a fee to transport our goods to the treehouse. It was a long day of driving and with the amount of snow they got the night before made the hike to the treehouse exhausting I would have defiantly paid for transportation of our stuff.

How did your activity affect your overall vacation experience at Tremblant?
Client selected: This activity was the best part of our vacation experience.

 

Feb 19, 2019

Rating: 9.7 / 10

Comments:  Ce fut une expérience magique et que nous cherchons à répéter. Beau petit chalet sans eau courante, électricité, avec poêle à bois = relaxation instantanée.Emilie offre un accueil chaleureux et s'assure de vous donner des explications claires et concises. Le bois peut faire cher dépendant du montant de sacs pris. Nous avons beaucoup chauffé en raison des grands froids.

How did your activity affect your overall vacation experience at Tremblant?
Client selected: This activity was the best part of our vacation experience.

 

Jan 10, 2019

Rating: 10 / 10

How did your activity affect your overall vacation experience at Tremblant?
Client selected: This activity was the best part of our vacation experience.

 

Jan 03, 2019

Rating: 8.3 / 10

Comments:  a. All operators very friendly and extremely helpfulrnb. Better than expectedrnc. Good value - wood was a bit expensive but neededrnd. We had to wait around for the office to open to get a water jug - perhaps have something in place like the emergency wood where we could have gotten a jug for drinking water after hours - perhaps a closet in the games room with things like that.

How did your activity affect your overall vacation experience at Tremblant?
Client selected: This activity was the best part of our vacation experience.